Send to PrinterEmail us to make a booking Back to Sussex Homepage
Town of Sussex Free Skating Schedule
October 29, 2014 through November 28, 2014

Date Start Time End Time Customer Notes
Wed, Oct 29, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:00 PM Community Services Department Free Skate
Thu, Oct 30, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:00 PM Community Services Department Free Skate
  1:00 PM 2:30 PM Community Services Department PreSchool Skate
Fri, Oct 31, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:00 PM Community Services Department Free Skate
Sun, Nov 02, 2014
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Community Services Department Free Public Skate
Mon, Nov 03, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:00 PM Community Services Department Free Skate
Tue, Nov 04, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:00 PM Community Services Department Free Skate
  1:00 PM 2:30 PM Community Services Department PreSchool Skate
Wed, Nov 05, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:00 PM Community Services Department Free Skate
Thu, Nov 06, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:00 PM Community Services Department Free Skate
  1:00 PM 2:30 PM Community Services Department PreSchool Skate
Fri, Nov 07, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:00 PM Community Services Department Free Skate
Sun, Nov 09, 2014
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Community Services Department Free Public Skate
Mon, Nov 10, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:00 PM Community Services Department Free Skate
Wed, Nov 12, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:00 PM Community Services Department Free Skate
Thu, Nov 13, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:00 PM Community Services Department Free Skate
  1:00 PM 2:30 PM Community Services Department PreSchool Skate
Fri, Nov 14, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:00 PM Community Services Department Free Skate
Sun, Nov 16, 2014
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Community Services Department Free Public Skate
Mon, Nov 17, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:00 PM Community Services Department Free Skate
Tue, Nov 18, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:00 PM Community Services Department Free Skate
  1:00 PM 2:30 PM Community Services Department PreSchool Skate
Wed, Nov 19, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:00 PM Community Services Department Free Skate
Thu, Nov 20, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:00 PM Community Services Department Free Skate
  1:00 PM 2:30 PM Community Services Department PreSchool Skate
Fri, Nov 21, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:00 PM Community Services Department Free Skate
Sun, Nov 23, 2014
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Community Services Department Free Public Skate
Mon, Nov 24, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:00 PM Community Services Department Free Skate
Tue, Nov 25, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:00 PM Community Services Department Free Skate
  1:00 PM 2:30 PM Community Services Department PreSchool Skate
Wed, Nov 26, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:00 PM Community Services Department Free Skate
Thu, Nov 27, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:00 PM Community Services Department Free Skate
  1:00 PM 2:30 PM Community Services Department PreSchool Skate
Fri, Nov 28, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:00 PM Community Services Department Free Skate


Schedule is current as of the date and time shown in the bottom right-hand corner. Schedule is subject to change without notice.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 10/29/2014 11:23 AM